Tulsa

Who We Are

Red Dog Construction is a team that cares about the community.  We strive to earn long-lasting clients by being fair, transparent and by completing a project that our clients can be proud of.

Active in the Community

We have won several awards such as Best of the Best, A-List, Withos and are a valued A+ rated member of the Better Business Bureau. Although we value the awards given to us, we prefer to boast about having over 1500 successful jobs in the past 10 years. We are also very proud of our community involvement such as leading the Tulsa Christmas Parade at the Tulsa Hills in 2011 and 2012; A proud member of the Chamber of Commerce; An active board member for the Jenks Hometown Huddle; Sponsoring Sarah’s Residential Services a group that helps elderly in need; Platinum Sponsoring the Freedom Rising event an event that brought in Col. Oliver North to help educate our community on our freedoms; and have helped several other community groups over the years.

Bart Boatright

Bart Boatright, President
bboatright@reddogconstruction.com

Josh McFarland, Vice President
jmcfarland@reddogconstruction.com

Our Team

Joe-CoppengerJoe Coppenger
Site Superintendent
jcoppenger@reddogconstruction.com
918-397-3431
Andrew DrakeAndrew Drake
Site Superintendent
adrake@reddogconstruction.com
918-808-3299
Stacy Hopkins Project ManagerStacy Hopkins
Project Manager
shopkins@reddogconstruction.com
918-671-0453
Jimmy RiversJimmy Rivers
Site Superintendent
jrivers@reddogconstruction.com
918-729-5363
Michael RussellMichael Russell
Project Manager
mrussell@reddogconstruction.com
918-830-4365
Travis BlakeTravis Blake
Site Superintendent
tblake@reddogconstruction.com
701-381-9189